#### To all Members of the

## LICENSING COMMITTEE

### **AGENDA**

Notice is given that a Meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

**VENUE** 008 - Civic Office Floor 2 **DATE:** Thursday, 15th October, 2015

TIME: 10.00 am

#### **Items for Discussion:**

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. To consider the extent, if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting.
- 3. Declarations of Interest, if any.
- 4. Minutes of the Licensing Committee Meeting held on 25th June, 2015

## **For Noting**

- 5. Minutes of the Licensing Sub-Committee meeting held on 5th August, 2015
- A. Reports where the public and press may not be excluded
- 6. Statement off Licensing Policy 2016 Licensing Act 2003
- 7. Statement of Licensing Policy 2016 Gambling Act 2005
- 8. Update on Askern, Campsall and Norton Community Alcohol Partnership.

# Jo Miller Chief Executive

Issued on: Wednesday, 7 October 2015

Governance Officer Sarah Maxfield for this meeting: 01302 736723

## **Members of the Licensing Committee**

Chair – Ken Keegan Vice-Chair – Linda Curran

Councillors Iris Beech, Rachael Blake, Elsie Butler, Bev Chapman, Steve Cox, Neil Gethin, James Hart, Charlie Hogarth, John McHale David Nevett, Tony Revill and Clive Stone